Deleting a project
To delete a project, choose the "Delete project" option from the Project drop-down menu. You'll be asked to confirm your choice, and then the project will be deleted permanently from CaptionHub.
There is no Undo function here, so please use carefully! If you do accidentally delete a project by mistake, you'll need to contact Support.